This years garden will be totally organic of course. Since Last years garden was a bust I plan on using some organic fertilizer. (Composted chicken manure) That should help get things growing. I am going to start with Lettuce. It is a fast spring crop and I want the kids to get into gardening quickly this year. Tomatoes are a must. My neighbor said he paid $5 for three tomatoes about a week ago. I need to start them from seed today and use my LED grow light. My son really wants to plant pumpkins this year. So why not. The wife wants yellow zucchini. I think they are going somewhere all by themselves. They can get out of hand. If they do, this way they don’t over crowd something else.

This is the year I plan on planting blueberries, raspberries, apple and peaches. May be some more things if I feel like it. Lastly, I have to move my strawberries. They tree grow out and now they are in the shade. When I am all done I will have to take a picture. I still need to figure out where I am going to put my solar power pond?

