Two words, Still Loud. That’s right. I spent a total of 8 hours moving the chilipepper to it new location and it is still too load for my liking. Currently, it is located under one of the seats in my doubled seated fiberglass shower. I think I can try one more thing. I need to look for full 1/2″  ID connection piping. No more water faucet junk with a small 1/4 inch line. I think the pump would be quiter if the diameter of the connecting water pipe was increased. I just have to find some 1/2″ ID flexible water with 1/2″ connections.

It is better having the unit located on the shower supply lines. This is the farthest fixture from the hot water heater and the one that we want hot water at quickly. The unit is slightly quieter then under the sink. But, the wife will not use it unless it makes less noise. I am going to add some insulation under the seat but I need to install the new water connections first. If that does not do the trick, I will be calling the company to see what I can do to help with this issue.

